Where is county cork?

County Cork or Cork County is the largest and southernmost county of Ireland, named after the city of Cork, Ireland's second-largest city. It is in the province of Munster and the Southern Region. Its largest market towns are Mallow, Macroom, Midleton, and Skibbereen.