What jonas brothers song is kelly clarkson mentioned in?

From the song "Year 3000", released in 2006, the Jonas Brothers sing, "I took a trip to the year 3000, This song had gone multi-platinum, Everybody bought our 7th album, It had outsold Kelly Clarkson",

---

The song is Year 3000.