How long do i cook a brie?

To bake brie cheese, pre-heat an oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Place the brie on a sheet pan covered with parchment paper, and optionally drizzle with honey or jam. Bake for 5 to 7 minutes, or until it starts to ooze but not melt.