Name the animals that live in the jungle?

Jungle animals include predators such as tigers, Asian wild dogs and reticulated pythons; herbivores such as forest antelopes, Sumatran rhinos and tapirs; birds such as hornbills, macaws and toucans; and aquatic animals such as piranhas, green anacondas and crocodiles.