What age are millennials?

According to several prominent media and research groups, one of the most accepted date ranges for births of Millennials is from 1981 to 1996.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young

---

Millenials are generally going to be in their mid 20s or early 30s as the term Millennial is anyone born between 1984 and1996