Who has the most followers on tiktok?

The most followed user of TikTok is its own account with over 35.6 million followers, while Loren Gray is the most followed individual on TikTok with over 34.8 million followers. The previous most followed individual account was that of Lisa and Lena, with over 32.7 million followers.