What does confucius say?

The Chinese philosopher Confucius said much. Here are some of his sayings: "Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it." "It does not matter how slowly you go so long as you do not stop." "Do not impose on others what you yourself do not desire." "Forget injuries, never forget kindnesses."