What n. f. l. team did matthew cherry play for?

Matthew Cherry was a football player in the NFL until he left in 2007 to pursue a film career. He was placed with several teams during his career, including the Jacksonville Jaguars, Cincinnati Bengals, Carolina Panthers, and Baltimore Ravens.