What is the most played jukebox song?

Tennessee Whiskey” by Chris Stapleton ranked as 2018's Top Played Song of the Year. That December it had been the #1 song on TouchTunes jukeboxes across the nation for over 133 weeks—longer than any other song in TouchTunes' history.