What are the seven miracles of the world?

The seven wonders of the ancient world are: the Great Pyramid of Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Statue of Zeus, Temple of Artemis, Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, and Lighthouse of Alexandria.