What singers are from costa rica?

The most famous Costa Rican singer was Chavela Vargas who passed in 2012. A few contemporary artists are: Valeria Sibaja, Maria Jose Castillo, Pedro Capmany, Debi Nova, Augusto Mejia, Fabricio Alvarado, Luisito Munoz and Danilo Montero, covering the rock, pop and world music genres.