What is steel aluminum?

Aluminized steel is the mixing of iron with aluminum. It involves clean steel being dipped into a vat of molten aluminum mixed with silicone. The dipping process happens a total of 3 times and then left to air dry. This results in an iron core with three layers of aluminum. It transfers heat faster