What does michael phelps eat for breakfast?

Even though you might see him on a Wheaties cereal box, Micheal Phelps eats 3 fried egg sandwiches with cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, fried onions and mayonnaise. 2 cups of coffee. 1 five-egg omelette. 1 bowl of grain. 3 slices of French toast. And 3 chocolate chip pancakes for breakfast