How many teaspoons are in ninety grams?

As grams are a mass unit and teaspoons are a volume unit, it depends on what you are measuring. For instance, 90 grams of water is 18 teaspoons, 90 grams of sugar is 21 5/8 teaspoons, and 90 grams of flour is 34 1/2 teaspoons.