Are jet puff marshmallows gluten free?

Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallows are usually gluten-free. But, according to Kraft, some of their products — such as marshmallows — have a 50 percent chance of containing natural flavorings sourced from suppliers who use grains with gluten. For this reason, their marshmallows aren’t labeled gluten-free.

---

Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallows are not labeled as gluten free. Neither do they claim to contain gluten. According to Kraft Foods, there is a 50% chance that the marshmallows could contain "natural flavoring," i.e., gluten.