What was the farthest home run ever hit?

582 feet, hit by Joey Meyer in Denver's Mile High Stadium in 1987.

---

In 1987, Joey Meyer of the Denver Zephyrs hit the longest verifiable home run in professional baseball history. The home run was measured at a distance of 582 feet and was hit inside Denver's Mile High Stadium.