What does curly evolve into?

Kirlia is a dual-type Psychic-Fairy Pokémon introduced in Generation III. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Psychic-type Pokémon. It evolves from Ralts starting at level 20 and evolves into Gardevoir starting at level 30. If male, it can also evolve into Gallade when exposed to a Dawn Stone.