Where is common core?

Common Core was developed by, National Governors Association Center for Best Practices, Council of Chief State School. They are used in 41 states. Those NOT using them include: Alaska, Texas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Minnesota, Indiana, Virginia, South Carolina, and Florida.