Name some national monuments?

There are 128 protected areas in the United States known as national monuments. Some of the more well known ones are Devils Tower in Wyoming, Grand Canyon in Arizona, Little Bighorn in Montana, Statue of Liberty in New York, and the Sonoran Desert in Arizona.