Where are the choppers in fortnite?

Helicopters can be found at: East of Craggy Cliffs, Pleasant Park, The Agency, The Grotto, North of Misty Meadows, Weather Station, The Rig, East of Frenzy Farm, North of Holly Hedges, The Yacht, The Shark.