Who wrote warriors please?

Warriors is a series of novels published by HarperCollins. It is written by authors Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry, and Tui Sutherland, with the plot developed by editor Victoria Holmes, who collectively use the pseudonym Erin Hunter.