What is most recent jurrasic movie?

The most recent film in the Jurassic Park film franchise is Jurassic Park: Dominion released on June 10, 2022.

---

Jurassic World Dominion premiered in Mexico City on May 23, 2022, and was released in the United States on June 10, 2022, by Universal Pictures.