What happens if there's a tie on jeopardy?

If two or more players buzz in the correct answer in Final Jeopardy and end up with the same exact score, they are given a tiebreaker clue. The first person to buzz in with the correct response wins. There is no dollar reward for getting that question right.

---

If two or more players buzz in the correct answer in Final Jeopardy and end up with the same exact score, they are given a tiebreaker clue.