Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does graham crackers have eggs?


Typical ingredients for graham crackers are enriched flour, graham flour, oil, molasses and salt. Some brands chose to include honey but no dairy or egg products are normally used.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1629314914812) }}

LIVE
Points points 45
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE