What's the beast waxstory?

The best wax story would be the House of Wax which is a 2005 American-Australian slasher film directed by Jaume Collet-Serra and stars Elisha Cuthbert, Chad Michael Murray, Brian Van Holt, Paris Hilton, Jared Padalecki, Jon Abrahams and Robert Ri'chard. It is based on a story by Charles Belden.