How do you soften roll?

To soften rolls, cover the plate of rolls with waxed paper or cheesecloth. Place them in the center of the microwave. Set the time to allow about 10 seconds per roll. In other words, program 20 seconds for 2 rolls, 30 seconds for 3 rolls and so on.