Name all the goosebumps books?

Goosebumps; Tales to Give You G; Give Yourself G.; G. Presents; G. Haunted Library; G. Autobiographies; G. Triple Header; G. Series; G. Graphix; G. HorrorLand; G. Most Wanted; G. SlappyWorld; misc G. books; G. Monster Editions & G. Gold (unreleased) + movie adaptations