When was spider man dead?

Peter Parker was 16 when he died, having died only a few days after his birthday. In the Ultimate Universe, Spider-Man's secret identity was known by a considerable amount of people, prior to becoming public knowledge following his death; including Norman Osborn, Mary Jane Watson, and Dr. Octopus.

---

Spiderman is immortal and has died 15 times and come back to life.