Twenty grams equals how many teaspoons?

A tablespoon is a unit of volume, and a gram is a unit of mass. You cannot convert directly between them without reference to the material measured or at least its density. 25 grams of water would be 5 teaspoons, of all purpose flour would be almost 10 teaspoons.