Who is johnny paycheck?

Who is johnny paycheck? Johnny Paycheck (born Donald Eugene Lytle; May 31, 1938 – February 19, 2003) was an American country music singer and Grand Ole Opry member notable for recording the David Allan Coe song "Take This Job and Shove It".

---

County music artist sang “take this job and shove it “ in 1977