How much money has the song driver's license made?

The song has been streamed nearly 300 million times on Spotify, amassed over 90 million views on YouTube, and has now spent 3 weeks atop the Billboard Hot 100, making the song a huge moneymaker! Luckily for Olivia, the release of her single has allowed her to amass a net worth of $500,000.