Does celery have nutritional value?

Celery is rich in vitamins and minerals with a low glycemic index vitamins A, K, and C, plus minerals like potassium and folate when you eat celery. It's also low in sodium.

---

Yes, celery has nutritional value. It contains vitamins K and A, folate, and potassium as well as 1 gram of fiber per stalk. It also is a good source of antioxidants, phytonutrients, flavonoids, and electrolytes. Additionally, it is a low-calorie food.