Who is maria kennedy cuomo?

Mary Kerry Kennedy is an American human rights activist and writer. She is the seventh child and third daughter of Robert F. Kennedy and Ethel Skakel. During her 15-year marriage to current New York Governor Andrew Cuomo, she was known as Kerry Kennedy-Cuomo. They divorced in 2005.