How much alcohol is in bud light orange?

Bud Light Orange brewed by Anheuser-Busch, with an ABV of 4.20% This Light Brew pours out a nice light amber color with a small white head. The head goes away fast, an there is thin mirror lacing to this brew. The smell is rich with orange and other citrus flavors.