How long is witchdoctor?

Witch Doctor is a 2016 Chinese-Thai horror suspense thriller film directed by Wu Zongqiang and starring Treechada Petcharat, Patrick Tam, Lu Yulai and Meng Yao. Its run time is 1 hour and 40 Min