Does chris daughtry have a dog?

The Masked Singer's Rottweiler Shares a Very Unexpected Reason for Choosing the Dog Suit. ... TV Guide talked with the unmasked singer as he concluded the season to ask about being on the show, what it was like inside that costume, and how being the Rottweiler helped him get over longstanding fears