Who is competing in the twenty twenty one home run derby?

The 2021 Home Run Derby contestants are Shohei Ohtani, Pete Alonso, Trevor Story, Trey Mancini, Salvador Perez, Matt Olson, Juan Soto, and Joey Gallo.