Has lee westwood ever won a major championship?

No, although he held the number one ranking, he has never won a major. Noted for his consistency, Westwood is one of the few golfers who has won tournaments on five continents – Europe, North America, Asia, Africa and Oceania – including victories on the European Tour and the PGA Tour.