Tell me something about spider-man?

Spiderman is a fictional superhero created by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko and first appeared in August 1962. The character, Peter Parker, is bitten by a radioactive spider and from that, Peter gains many Spiderlike abilities such as clinging to surfaces, web slinging, and enhanced senses.