What do you need to take care of a baby?

Feeding Baby 12 nipples and covers. 1 bottle and nipple brush for cleaning. Dishwasher basket for bottles and nipples (optional, but makes for easy cleaning) Infant formula and measuring cup (if you are not breastfeeding). ... 12 burp cloths. 6 bibs. 12 bottles. ... Breast pump, manual or electric.