Who is hawk hogan?

Do you mean Hulk Hogan? Terry Gene Bollea (born August 11, 1953), known by his ring name as Hulk Hogan, is an American retired pro wrestler, actor, television personality, entrepreneur and musician. Hogan is "the most recognized wrestling star worldwide and the most popular wrestler of the 1980s