Who is thomas oregon?

Thomas is a ghost town in Linn County, in the U.S. state of Oregon. A post office was established at Thomas in 1898, it remained in operation until 1920. The town took its name from Thomas Creek. Thomas was a station on the Oregon Pacific Railroad, later called the Corvallis and Eastern Railroad