Who is corella deville?

The villainess in 101 Dalmations who is trying to make a fur coat of the puppies.

---

Cruella de Vil is a fictional character in the Disney movie The 101 Dalmatians, which was adapted from the novel written by Dodie Smith, in 1956.

---

Cruella DeVille is the antagonist in 101 Dalmations

---

Cruella DeVille is a character from 101 Dalmatians