How many tablespoons is thirty four grams?

It depends on what you are measuring, here is a list of ingredients that weigh 34g; salt is almost 2 tbsp., vegetable oil is 2.5 tbsp., white sugar is 2.7 tbsp., powdered sugar is 4.7 tbsp., and water is 2.3 tbsp.