How do i make coffee packs?

All you need is hot water and a cup! To use the Drip Bag Coffee, you simply tear off the top of vacuum-packed packet and filter bag to expose the ground coffee, shake it lightly to level, slip the holder handles over the edges of your cup and pour hot water over the coffee a little at a time.