Is toys arrest still in business?

Toys "R" Us went out of business in the year 2018

---

Toys "R" Us ceased operations in 2018. According to Wikipedia Toys "R" Us is an international toy, clothing, and baby product retailer owned by Tru Kids, Inc. and various others. It was founded in April 1948, with its headquarters located in Wayne, New Jersey, in the New York metropolitan area.