Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What are the eight evolutions of eevee?

The eight eeveelutions are Jolteon, Flareon, Vaporeon, Sylveon, Glaceon, Leafeon, Umbreon, and Espeon.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585181922319) }}

Points points 524
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world