What is bigger a megalodon or a mosasaurus?

Based on known specimens, the megalodon is larger. The largest known mosasaurus was estimated to be 56 feet long and weigh 20 metric tons, while the largest known megalodons measured in at 58 feet and weighed between 30 and 65 metric tons.