What is the slime ingredients?

A common simple slime recipe uses one ounce of glue, a quarter cup of water. These are mixed together thoroughly first. Add a quarter cup of borax (sodium tetraborate) which must be mixed thoroughly and kneaded thoroughly with the water-glue mixture. Refrigerate when not in use.