How much does five gallons weigh?

In order to answer you correctly I would need to know what substance we're talking about. Examples: 5 gal of water weighs 42.7 lbs.; 5 gal of gasoline weighs 30 lbs.; 5 gal of concrete weighs 100 lbs.